Faculty

Co-Directors

Lynne Diaz-Rico

Lynne Diaz-Rico, Ed.D.
Co-Director
(909) 537-5658
diazrico@csusb.edu

Dr. Edna Martinez

Edna Martinez, Ph.D.
Co-Director
(909) 537-5676
emartinez@csusb.edu

Stan Swartz

Stanley Swartz, Ph.D.
Co-Director
(909) 537-5601
sswartz@csusb.edu

Faculty

Nancy Acevedo-Gil

Nancy Acevedo-Gil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5623
nacevedo-gil@csusb.edu

Lasisi Ajayi, Ph.D.

Lasisi Ajayi, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7603
lajayi@csusb.edu

Jay Fiene

Jay Fiene, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7621
jfiene@csusb.edu

Dr. Will Greer

Wil Greer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5682
wgreer@csusb.edu

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D.

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-4503
edwin.hernandez@csusb.edu

Andrew Hughes

Andrew J. Hughes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5637
andrew.hughes@csusb.edu

Angela Louque

Angela Louque, Ed.D.
Professor
(909) 537-3722
alouque@csusb.edu

Ahlam Muhtaseb, Ph.D.

Ahlam Muhtaseb, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5897
amuhtase@csusb.edu