https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Kathryn Howard
Department Chair
khoward@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 3640
Office: CE-261

Lasisi Ajayi
lajayi@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7603
Office: CE-266

Richard Ashcroft
ashcroft@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7328 

Diane Brantley
dbrantle@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5605
Office: CE-384

Susan Daniels
sdaniels@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7237
Office: CE-230

Lynne T. Diaz-Rico
diaz-rico@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5658
Office: CE-270

Barbara Flores
bflores@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5622
Office: CE-249

Jordan Fullam
jordan.fullam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5607
Office: CE-245

Mark Groen
mgroen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5687
Office: CE-376

Jacqueline Hughes
jacqueline.hughes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4450
Office: CE-324

Young Suk Hwang
yhwang@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5672
Office: CE-225

Todd Jennings
tjennin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5655
Office: CE-221E

Joseph Jesunathadas
jjesunat@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5683
Office: CE-330

Kurt Kowalski
kkowalski@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5458
Office: CE-227

Andrew Kwok
Andrew.kwok@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4302
Office: CE-247

Michelle Kwok
Michelle.kwok@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-6533
Office: CE-255

Robert London
rlondon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5678
Office: CE-254

Enrique G. Murillo, Jr.
emurillo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5632
Office: CE-235

Iris Riggs
iriggs@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5614
Office: CE-329

Nena Torrez
ntorrez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7321
Office: CE-267

Michael Verdi
mverdi@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7530
Office: CE-102J

Xinying Yin
xyin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5696
Office: CE-328