https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Judith Sylva
Department Chair

jsylva@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 5628
Office: CE-243

Marisa Congdon
mcongdon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7245
Office: CE-229

Justine D'Arrigo-Patrick
justine.darrigopatrick@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5687
Office: CE-376

Carolyn Eggleston
egglesto@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5654
Office: CE-344

Sherri Franklin-Guy
sfguy@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5627
Office: CE-224

Lorraine Hedtke
lhedtke@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7640
Office: CE-377

Jemma Kim
jemma.kim@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7237
Office: CE-230

Marjorie McCabe
mmccabe@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5656
Office: CE-251

Connie McReynolds
cmcreyno@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5453
Office: CE-120

Kathleen Phillips
kathiep@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7679
Office: CE-269

San Nam
snam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5629
Office: CE-239

Brett Nelson
bnelson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5675
Office: CE-342

Stacie Robertson
stacie.robertson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4341
Office: CE – 231

Shannon Sparks
shannon.sparks@csusb.edu
Office: CE-228
Phone: (909) 537-7328

Daniel Stewart
dstewart@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3619
Office: CE-382

Stanley Swartz
sswartz@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5601
Office: CE-362

Dwight P. Sweeney
dsweeney@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5689
Office: CE-235

Joseph Turpin
jturpin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5680
Office: CE-233

Cherie Ward
sward@csusb.edu
909 537-5693
Office: CE-340

Dudley Wiest
dwiest@csusb.edu
Phone: (714) 282-2972
Office: CE-380

John Winslade
jwinslad@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7312
Office: CE-379

Priyanka Yalamanchili
priyanka.yalamanchili@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5670
Office: CE-226