https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Angela Clark-Louque
Department Chair
alouque@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3722
Office:CE-374

Nancy Acevedo-Gil
nacevedo-gil@csusb
Phone: (909) 537-5623
Office: CE-331

Eun-Ok Baek
ebaek@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5454
Office: CE-323

Sid Burks
sburks@csusb.edu 
Phone:(909) 537-5612
Office: CE-321

Wil Greer
wgreer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5692
Office: CE-366

Andrew Hughes
andrew.hughes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5637
Office: CE-319

Susan Jindra
sjindra@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5674
Office:CE-368

Amy Leh
aleh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5692
Office: CE-326

Edna Martinez
emartinez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5676
Office:CE-322

Joseph Scarcella
jscarcel@csusb.edu
Phone:(909) 537-5287 
Office: CE-317

Donna Schnorr
dschnorr@csusb.edu
Phone:(909) 537-7313 
Office: CE-335A

Deborah Stine
debstine@csusb.edu 
Phone:(909) 537-7311 
Office: CE-372

Becky Sumbera 
bsumbera@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4413
Room CE-363

Stanley L. Swartz
sswartz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5601
Office: CE-362