Office of the Dean

College of Education
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, Room CE-221
San Bernardino, CA 92407
909-537-5600

Dean's Office Staff

Jake Zhu
Interim Dean
909-537-5600
jzhu@csusb.edu

Marita Mahoney
Marita Mahoney
Director - Office of Assessment & Research
909-537-5621
mmahoney@csusb.edu

Jessica Watkins

Jessica Watkins
Administrative Analyst Specialist - Budget
909-537-5665
jwatkins@csusb.edu

Diana Quijano
Diana Quijano
Resource Specialist/Digital Archivist
Office of Curriculum & Archives
909-537-7641
dianaq@csusb.edu

Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
Administrative Support Coordinator
909-537-4481
jennifer.martin@csusb.edu

Nadine Mendoza
Nadine Mendoza
Administrative Support Coordinator
909-537-5600
imendoza@csusb.edu

Joshua Wilson
Joshua Wilson
Administrative Support Assistant
909.537.3600
joshua.wilson@csusb.edu
 

Development Team

Yvonne Salmon
Yvonne Salmon
Director of Development
909-537-5299
ysalmon@csusb.edu

Ginger Hartman
Development Associate
909.537.5659
ginger.hartman@csusb.edu